ODP 2016 Day 13

This is the face I make when I get coffee. This is not the face I make when I remember how many things I have to submit this week. My MOT application is due on Saturday. I’m already done with it. It’s already submitted. There’s nothing I can do about it. But it’s due on Saturday, and I’m kind of freaking out about it. Keep your fingers crossed for me, y’all. Hopefully it’ll be the face I make when I get my acceptance email! Until then, I’ve got my game face on. 

One thought on “ODP 2016 Day 13

Leave a Reply

