ODP 2016 Day 11

This mug was a gift from my wonderful roommate, Alexa. It could not have come at a better time. The season of life I’m in right now is taking its toll on me, y’all. Grad school applications are due on Saturday, scholarship papers need to be turned in before the end of the month, and I have to figure out my future (whattttt). But a little bit of coffee and a whole lot of Jesus gets me through. That and friends. And kitty kisses. And randomly matching your roommate in the middle of ODP. It’s the little things, y’all.

One thought on “ODP 2016 Day 11

Leave a Reply

