ODP 2016 Day 8

This one goes out to Jen, who told me we were glamping. In her defense, we did bring a “stove,” and there are flush toilets, so it’s on the glamp side of camping. Plus, she provided donuts and coffee. I’ll follow a woman with donuts and coffee anywhere. 

This is the face I made when I found the bathroom. #winning 

Don’t be fooled by the serenity of this picture. Not too long before the peaceful moment of my favorite planner and Jesus, I fell out of my hammock and onto my head. Camping is not for me, y’all. 

One thought on “ODP 2016 Day 8

Leave a Reply

