ODP 2016 Day 4

I love my people, y’all. Today was full of lots of people that are just super great. Coworkers, classmates, fellow church-goers, friends. I felt loved by these people today, on a day that I especially needed it. You know those kinds of days. The ones where you feel more frazzled than a fork in an electrical socket. When all the assignments are stacking up. When the school emails you the bill for this semester and it’s *way* more than expected. Those kinds of days. The kind of day when a little bit of love goes a very long way to make me love my people an awful lot ❤️

Leave a Reply

