ODP 2016 Day 2

Hello, reader 🙂

Have y’all been to the Texas state fair? Since we left Texas when I was pretty little, I’ve only been a few times, but my aunt, cousin, mom and I went today and had a blast! The food, y’all. So. Good. 

I even went on the Ferris wheel, which was huge and scary. I didn’t die, so I’d say it’s safe for the rest of y’all fair goers. 

Big Tex knows a thing or two about ODP; he’s been wearing the same outfit every October for the past 130 years. I can only dream of living up to the heights he’s set! See you tomorrow, dear reader 🙂

Leave a Reply

