ODP Day 31 – Snip, Snip

Hello reader,

Today, the last day of The October Dress Project of 2015, I cut the dress. I blame Joanna (pictured below) for encouraging me in this rebellion. Do I regret my decision? Nope. The dress turned crop top is actually something I might wear after tomorrow!

Look at that face. The face of conniving.

 
Look at those faces. Faces of love and happiness. How far away is thanksgiving, again? I think I can make it; I think I can. 

  
My original thought for a Halloween costume was a flower fairy, but after an unsuccessful quest to find wings, I decided to be a flower child instead. Enter: a scissors and Alexa’s sewing machine. Enter: the dress turned crop top. Enter: adorableness. 

    
 
ODP 2015 was real, y’all. Join me next year with a lace dress?

2 thoughts on “ODP Day 31 – Snip, Snip

Leave a Reply

