ODP Day 28 – Skype

Hello reader,

Can I just say, I love Skype. I love FaceTime. I love Whatsapp. I love my friends.  

  Sometimes, it’s more important to spend the evening video chatting with friends you haven’t talked to in forever. There will always be another paper due; relationships are what truly matter.  That’s not to say I won’t write my paper. In fact, I’m waking up early tomorrow morning to finish it. I work better in the mornings anyway, so we’re going to assume that if I had written my paper tonight, it wouldn’t have been all that great anyway. My advice for you, especially as we try to finish up assignments before thanksgiving: call your friends; the papers can wait.
 

Leave a Reply

