ODP Day 26 & 27 – Cozy

Hello reader, 

The past two days have been cold. I know, it was like 60*, but for this Texas girl, it was cold. I can pretty much handle the first month of cold weather; scarves, beanies, sweaters, and boots all come together to make cutesy fall outfits. I like this stage of winter. The cozy stage. Let’s keep it at this stage, ok God?

  
Sometimes Lucy and I take selfies before work; this is our opinion of Mondays. 

  I did really like this outfit though, even though Monday was long and arduous. This is the sweater that I was going to wear when Jen made me wear a tshirt…. (This is the last time I’m complaining about that. Seriously.)  
Today I broke out the first scarf of the season. It’s only appropriate that it’s the scarf I bought for Alexa’s going away gift and then decided to keep. 43 days until the roommates take Europe!

    But I mean, seriously. Who could give away a scarf this adorable? She likes the floral one I replaced it with way better anyway (or at least that’s what she tells me).

 

One thought on “ODP Day 26 & 27 – Cozy

Leave a Reply

