ODP Day 23 – Puddles

Hello reader,

Remember the rain from yesterday? It didn’t go away. Remember my idea to wear rain boots today? Well I did that, but it turns out my rain boots have lots of holes in them… Oh well, it gave me a reason to dance barefoot in the puddles.    
Also, can I just say that having a vegan friend is so fun. I could never dedicate my life to being vegan, but having a reason to experiment with vegan recipes is quite exciting. Enter: vegan dirty chai cinnamon rolls. So. Good. Definitely will make again.

    
 Today also begins the RSM Fall Retreat. I’m super psyched! Hooray for small group bonding and talking about Jesus 🙂 now if only we could get a teeny respite from the rain…

 

One thought on “ODP Day 23 – Puddles

Leave a Reply

