ODP Day 22 – Rainy

Hello reader,

Today might have been the least practical day to wear this outfit, because it rained ALL day, and I wore sheer pants and canvas shoes. I think tomorrow I’ll break out the rain boots. I’m just hoping it doesn’t continue to downpour this weekend, because all my weekend plans take place outside…  I had a hard time deciding if this was cute or not, but it was super comfortable, so I figured that was good enough. Since most of my day was spent either working, volunteering, or studying, comfy was a big plus.
   Happy weekend!

2 thoughts on “ODP Day 22 – Rainy

Leave a Reply

