ODP Day 13 – Tuesday?

Hello reader,

Is anyone else shocked that it’s only Tuesday? This week has felt like it’s a year long already. I think October is simultaneously rushing past and dragging by, and I would like it to kindly make up its mind.

  Also, is this dress shrinking? Some days it feels much shorter than normal. But it’s also getting a bit stretched out at the top. Interesting conundrum I have here… I think I’m going to add some darts in the top of it this weekend, but for now I will layer.

2 thoughts on “ODP Day 13 – Tuesday?

Leave a Reply

