ODP Day 11 & 12 – Effects of Procrastination

Hello reader,

I take it back; I will never procrastinate again. Read on for the stats of my last 38 hours.

  Blog posts: 1

ODP outfits: 2

  
Hours spent on campus: 21

Hours spent asleep: 3 1/2

Cups of coffee consumed: 7

Energy drinks consumed: 2

    
  
Papers written: 3

Exams and quizzes taken: 3

Meetings attended: 5

Mental breakdowns: ????? Too many to count

Things that didn’t get finished: 1 (not bad, all things considered. Also thank God for professors with lax due dates) 

Y’all, I’ve learned my lesson. Now please excuse me while I don’t move or think for the next 8 hours until the next round of insanity starts…

 

2 thoughts on “ODP Day 11 & 12 – Effects of Procrastination

Leave a Reply

