ODP Days 8 & 9 – Busy

Hello reader,

The past two days have been a whirlwind of adventures: snowcones  and Starbucks with Joanna, and lots of coffee with Jen and Olivia.   

Have you ever been to a Bahama Bucks? They have super delicious snowcones. I decided at the beginning of the summer that I was going to make my way through their entire menu (they have like 60 flavors at least, organized alphabetically). Yesterday was definitely my favorite flavor so far: birthday cake. 

  Guys. It has sprinkles.   
Also I am a basic white girl and take pictures with my Starbucks cup pretty much every time I go. #whitegirlstatus At least it wasn’t a pumpkin spice latte!

  I have been planning a coffee shop hop of Denton for a while now, and it finally became a real thing this morning! We had planned on hitting 5, but ended up only having time for three. It was loads of fun!
 This is the outfit you get when you wake up 30 minutes before you’re supposed to be at the first coffee shop… Jean shorts and cardi, thanks for being there for me when I need you most. Zera Coffee Co, thanks for being 2.5 minutes from my apartment. 

2 thoughts on “ODP Days 8 & 9 – Busy

Leave a Reply

