ODP Day 5 – Dining Dollars

Hello reader,

Today I am so glad that I have a friend with an excess of dining dollars. About once a week, we get breakfast together so she can use up some of the free money she has. So today we got breakfast, per usual, and I thought that was going to be it. Well, on Mondays I am on campus for a good 12 hours, sometimes more. Being the cheap college student/fantastic cook that I am, I always pack my lunch and dinner; today I had potato soup. Potato soup  that had apparently been in my fridge a little too long… Happy Monday! One quick text to my life saver friend, and she buys me chick fil a 🙂 a true saint, that woman.

    
 
PS – it’s freezing. Can it be March 80 degree weather yet?

2 thoughts on “ODP Day 5 – Dining Dollars

Leave a Reply

