ODP Day 4 – Friends

Hello reader,

Some days are just good. Full of hugs, sweet messages, good food, and friends. Today was a good day.

 
This cake, which I made to bring to lunch with friends, is potentially my new favorite chocolate cake. It has cherry whipped cream as icing and a cherry filling, and it is delicious. And I have a jar of leftover whipped cream in my fridge right now, which I am very excited about. 

  Today’s outfit looks almost exactly the same as yesterday’s, but for some reason I like it better. I think it’s because blazers make me feel sophisticated, and sophistication is on of my major goals in life to achieve.

  
Even a blazer won’t make me sophisticated at 10pm on Sunday when I’m doing homework due the tomorrow… This morning person does not appreciate late nights… Yay for procrastination, coffee, and friends who take sneaky pictures of you studying!

 

 

One thought on “ODP Day 4 – Friends

Leave a Reply

