ODP Day 3 – Lazy

Hello reader,

Saturdays are great, aren’t they? I got to spend all day organizing and reading my new books, grocery shopping, and trying new recipes. Homework was a thing that probably should have gotten done, but that’s what Sundays are for.  


Plus today was super awesome because my wonderful roommate (who doesn’t actually live with me right now) Alexa sent me flowers from Italy #myroommateisbetterthanyours

    
I think the first week of the ODP is the hardest for me, because I don’t want to waste all my cute ideas at the beginning of the month. But then when I wear something simple, I don’t love it and end up wishing I had layered that skirt I decided to save for later.. I’ll probably thank myself on the 18th though, so it might be worth it in the end.

 

One thought on “ODP Day 3 – Lazy

Leave a Reply

