ODP Day 2 – Sunrise

 Hello reader,

And so it goes. The sun rises, breakfast is eaten, books are browsed, and movies are watched. Life moves on. Today has already begun the upswing of October.

  
These are the kinds of ridiculous pictures you get at the end of a super long day. Enjoy 🙂

 
I’m really loving the way this dress tucks into shorts; it’s so light and airy! Although, light and airy make for some pretty cold early mornings and late nights…

   
Today I went to a warehouse book sale with my dear friend, Jen. All books were $2 or less. I went a little crazy (pictures of the multitude of truly necessary books that I now have in my life to follow at a later date). I love friends who are as nerdy as me ❤️

 

Leave a Reply

