#ODP14 Day 30

ODP14 30 1

 

What’s this? Pictures taken outside? How rare, right? I decided to wear more Halloween clothes the day before Halloween because I was going to an honors Halloween party Thursday night. I didn’t wear the skeleton “costume” to the party, I actually went as Audrey Hepburn (and apparently didn’t get any pictures…if anyone else did, text them to me?). During the day I wore The Dress, bone leggings, and a skeleton t-shirt. For my costume I wore The Dress, black flats, a black cardigan, a head scarf, and huge sunglasses.
ODP14 30 2

ODP14 30 3

ODP14 30 4

 

This is what happens when you take selfies on my camera, they get posted for the internet to see! You’re welcome, Alexa. ODP14 30 5

signature

Leave a Reply

