#ODP14 Day 26

ODP14 26 1

 

I am seriously running out of clothes to add to this dress. My combinations are getting more and more colorful as I run out of solids. I’m ok with that, though. I’m getting a bit tired of black and white. Anyway, I wore a thrifted polka dot skirt over The Dress, a silver cardigan, and black wedges. I’m also wearing a purple flower necklace that my mother thinks is obnoxious (although I think she thinks most of my clothing is obnoxious).ODP14 26 2

ODP14 26 3

signature

One thought on “#ODP14 Day 26

Leave a Reply

