#ODP14 Day 23

ODP14 23 2Beware: the pictures ahead were taken on four hours of sleep (for both the subject and the photographer). So Thursday was my history midterm. A little background: history is my worst subject, I’m taking Honors history, and everyone I talked to said that our professor’s tests were the hardest they had ever taken. So there’s that. Alexa and I stayed up until 2:30 in the morning studying for this midterm. I woke up at 6:30 to continue to study before the exam (which was at 8). Needless to say, comfort and coffee were the priority. This sweater feels like a hug, and you can’t pass up a hug on midterm day, right? It was also a little chilly at 7:30am so I added socks to the leggings. A lot of people asked me if this even counted for ODP because you could only see three inches of The Dress. I told them sweater hugs don’t care how much of The Dress is showing. (sidenote: the midterm was not as horrible as I thought it would be, but that’s probably because I studied for close to 10 hours)

ODP14 23 1

ODP14 23 3

ODP14 23 4

signature

One thought on “#ODP14 Day 23

Leave a Reply

