#ODP14 Day 22

ODP14 22 1Remember that day I was caught up on blogging? Yeah, me neither. Most of the day on Wednesday was spent in The Dress and a t-shirt because all I was doing was studying and going to one evening class, but I decided to make it a little more interesting (and also I wanted to cover up the pilling) for Bible Study so I tied a beach-y scarf around it. Doesn’t it make you wish it was summer again? I’m craving the beach. At least it’s still warm here (gotta love Texas heat!).

ODP14 22 2

signature

Leave a Reply

