#ODP14 Day 20

ODP14 20 1I’m getting quite tired of wearing things over the top of The Dress, so lately I’ve been trying to add more skirts to the bottom. I feel like this helps to break up the monotony of the same skirt over and over. It also covers up the major pilling happening to the skirt of The Dress. The only problem with this attempt is how high the waist is on The Dress. I don’t know about you, but I wear most of my skirts at the hips, not the ribs. So I’ve been using lots of safety pins lately. But it’s been worth it, because adding skirts to the bottom is much more interesting than adding shirts to the top. Also, funny story: I almost set our dorm room on fire while trying to blow dry The Dress.. I rigged up my hair dryer to blow on The Dress while I was in the shower, and when I got out of the shower the room was pretty..shall we say misty (slash actually kind of smokey…)The good news is that both The Dress and our dorm room survived.

ODP14 20 2

signature

Leave a Reply

