#ODP14 Day 19

ODP14 19 1I am slowly but surely catching up on all they days I’ve missed blogging.. Every time it seems to be close to caught up something crazy (like midterms) happens and I don’t blog for two days. Anyway, tonight I’m going to catch all the way up because I don’t have class tomorrow! Yay! So on Sunday all I did was wear The Dress with sparkly tights, a black and white patterned top (thrifted), a black belt, and sparkly TOMS. It was super easy, and I had actually worn this one other night for a concert, but only for an hour so I didn’t post it yet. It’s hard to believe there’s only one Sunday left in October! This month always flies by.

ODP14 19 2

ODP14 19 3

signature

Leave a Reply

