#ODP14 Day 14

ODP14 14 2

 

I love this outfit, even though it’s a little in-cohesive. It’s simple, but still pretty cute, I think. Plus it’s full of items I love individually. My scarf has da Vinci’s inventions on it, and my socks have the TARDIS on them! So even though it isn’t the best matching outfit of all time, I love it because I love wearing items that I love. That was legit one of the most confusing sentences of all time… You get the point. During the day I was wearing my sparkly TOMS, but they had been kicked off long before these pictures were taken.
ODP14 14 1

ODP14 14 3

signature

2 thoughts on “#ODP14 Day 14

Leave a Reply

