#ODP14 Day 12

ODP14 12 1

 

Apparently this is the only picture I have of day 12… Oops… That’s what happens when you’re having fun, right? Memories are made through experience, not a camera lens. (fyi, silly pictures are the best pictures to take) Anyway, on Sunday I wore The Dress with my white top with black hearts, a black belt, pink tights, and my grandma couch shoes. I had a great time with these ladies at FOCUS Fall Camp! I can’t wait to get to know them all better throughout the rest of the semester. I love you girls!signature

Leave a Reply

