#ODP14 Day 6

ODP14 6 2

 

Here’s to t-shirts, no make-up, and ponytails. Today was just one of those days (#monday). It was also a day spent almost entirely inside doing homework I had neglected over family weekend, so looking presentable wasn’t really a priority. I wore The Dress with a gifted t-shirt, thrifted pink Sperry’s, and a gifted rose headband. I’m washing The Dress for the second time tonight (the stink was starting to come through the perfume today…) and I’m really hoping it will be dry for my 8am tomorrow. I’ve decided to only hang it to dry to try to minimize the damage caused by washing it. We’ll see how that goes, I suppose (haha, accidental rhymes)! Happy end of Monday, reader!ODP14 6 1

signature

Leave a Reply

