Reality Check

Image

Sometimes, I think I try to portray an image online that my life is perfect, and I look adorable every day, and that nothing can ever get me down. Well, I’m here to tell you that that image isn’t quite accurate. Sometimes, I I stress so much I get sick and end up getting less than five hours of sleep. Sometimes, I don’t feel like showering (ask Gabby, she knows…). Sometimes, you’re just tired of this eternal winter with no end in sight. Sometimes, it’s a sweater and leggings/no makeup/ponytail kind of day. And I’m learning to realize that those kind of days are OK.

ImageImageImage


Image

Leave a Reply

