Pattern Love

Image

I love this outfit. I seriously would wear it every day! I just recently wore it again, although with tights and boots, because it’s much colder now than it was when these pictures were taken! Once when I was wearing this outfit I was told I look like I should be on a runway somewhere. I wish, random complimenter, I wish. There’s just something about mixing patterns that I absolutely love. It’s my favorite thing. I’m wearing a thrifted top, thrifted skirt, thrifted shoes, and thrifted sweater. My earrings are from Claire’s, the necklace was a gift and the watch is from Walmart.

Image

ImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Pattern Love

Leave a Reply

