Oh Sweet Remebrance

Image

I was looking through pictures and realized I hadn’t posted these pictures yet. These were taken back when there was no snow on the ground. I don’t even remember that sight! They were also taken with long blonde hair, so that was a while ago too! I picked up these tights from H&M on my last trip to Syracuse, and I think they’re super fun! Although they’re not as warm as I thought they would be #winterstruggles I long for the days ahead, when no tights are necessary and snow is a thing of the past.

ImageImage

5 thoughts on “Oh Sweet Remebrance

Leave a Reply

