#ODP13 Day Thirty

#ODP13 Day 30

 

OH. MY. GOSH. Today was wicked busy! But I got a ton accomplished so that makes it a good day. I almost didn’t wear this sweater today because it’s short-sleeved, but I decided if I paired it with a huge scarf and jacket it would be ok. It did warm up a little (when I went for a run in the middle of the afternoon it was up to 46!!) so I was never super freezing. I got the sweater as a gift when we first moved to New York, the scarf was a gift from my Bible study, my sparkly TOMS were a gift from my grandma, and the earrings were a gift from a friend. So almost my entire outfit was presents! (I. Love. Presents.)
#ODP13 Day 30

#ODP13 Day 30

 

Also, I’ve been waiting all month to be able to use a Les Mis meme. One Day More!!
#ODP13 Day 30

Signature

Leave a Reply

