#ODP13 Day Twenty-Eight

#ODP13 Day 28

 

So SUPER late post today, sorry guys. But sometimes there’s just no way around it. I left for school around 7:15am and didn’t get home until 9:20pm. Then I spent a significant amount of time trying to figure out what classes I need to take next semester and how I’m going to sign up for them because my school is stupid. BUT, I did take pictures, and now you, lovely reader, can read this post tomorrow morning 🙂
#ODP13 Day 28

Today I wore The Dress with a cropped sweater over it, and a red scarf. I also wore red earrings and my sparkly TOMS. Because it was cold I wore my faux leather jacket and black tights as well. In other news, I took the plunge and signed up for Instagram. I know, I know. But hey, if you have one you should follow me! 🙂 @normandy_rose
#ODP13 Day 28

#ODP13 Day 28

Signature

Leave a Reply

