#ODP13 Day Twenty-Seven

#ODP13 Day 27

 

I just want you to know that this short-sleeved sweater is not a sign of warmer weather, just of a frozen person. I couldn’t decided whether or not I wanted to wear this sweater this October. It feels like it should be a Christmas sweater, because of the colors, but it’s much to thin and short-sleeved to be worn in New York in December. So I decided just to go for it. Red and gray don’t have to be Christmas colors, right? Other than the sweater, I just wore my petal heels and red earrings. What are your thoughts on the sweater? Too Christmasy to be worn in October?
ODP 27 2

#ODP13 Day 27

#ODP13 Day 27

Signature

2 thoughts on “#ODP13 Day Twenty-Seven

Leave a Reply

