#ODP13 Day Twenty-Four

#ODP13 Day 24

 

This is just a super quick post for Day 24, because I’m exhausted! So This is what I wore today, I thought I was running out of clothes and would have to start repeating, but then I remembered all my sweaters that I haven’t worn yet, so I’m good for the last 6 days I think… Today I wore The Dress, a blue button up that you can’t see in the pictures (you couldn’t see it during the day either, I didn’t take my coat off!), a white top, a green coat, a pink/blue/green/black scarf, and my blue and pink shoes which I also wore yesterday. Happy Almost Friday, reader!
#ODP13 Day 24

#ODP13 Day 24

#ODP13 Day 24

Signature

Leave a Reply

