#ODP13 Day Nineteen

#ODP13 Day 19

 

 

Two exciting things happened today: 1) I went apple picking with my family and some friends (we picked like 50 pounds of apples. I’m not even exaggerating right now.) and 2) I got a new scarf. I kind of love scarves. Like a lot. So I had to wear my new scarf apple picking (besides the fact that it was absolutely freezing). Because it was freezing, I also wore my chambray shirt, crocheted hat, leggings and leg warmers. But the only color leg warmers I have are pink, so they don’t really match that well. I tied up the bottom of The Dress so it wouldn’t drag in the mud of the orchard. Basically, I looked kind of ridiculous, but I was wearing an awesome scarf, so I’m kind of OK with that. Also: I did actually wear shoes to pick apples, I just didn’t feel like putting them back on for the picture.
#ODP13 Day 19

 #ODP13 Day 19 

#ODP13 Day 19

#ODP13 Day 19 

#ODP13 Day 19

 

As you can see, I’m actually way in love with this scarf. Shout out to my awesome mom who bought it for me! Happy weekend, reader!
Signature

Leave a Reply

