#ODP13 Day Sixteen

#ODP13 Day 16

So, remember yesterday when I wore that shirt that I said could also be a skirt? Bet ya didn’t believe me, huh? Well, today I give you proof. I wore The Dress with the hem tied behind my neck to make it a bunched up shirt, the skirt/shirt from yesterday, a belt (without it I looked as wide as a house. Also, in these pictures I look a little wide, but it’s all because the cardigan didn’t lay right for the picture, I didn’t look like that all day), black tights, a black cardigan, purple earrings, and black heeled booties.

#ODP13 Day 16

Also: sometimes I forget that I dyed my hair purple and then I see it in a mirror or a picture and freak out a little.

#ODP13 Day 16

 

#ODP13 Day 16

#ODP13 Day 16

In other news: my sister came home today! She’s going to school in North Carolina and came home for fall break as a surprise for my parents. I’ve known for over two weeks that she was coming and it was SO hard to keep it a secret!! I’m a terrible secret keeper. If you ask me enough times, I’ll probably end up telling. BUT, I kept this secret pretty darn well, and even talked my mom’s boss into giving her the days off while my sister will be here (without my mom knowing until today, of course).

 

 

#ODP13 Day 16

#ODP13 Day 16

#ODP13 Day 16

 

Happy Hump Day, reader!
Signature

Leave a Reply

