#ODP13 Day Fifteen

#ODP13 Day Fifteen

 

Halfway, baby! I was in a rush to leave this morning, and I won’t be home until late tonight so you only get one, poorly posed picture, sorry! I’m wearing The Dress, a top I got on clearance from The Limited for less than $7(funny story, I thought it was a skirt at first so when I brought it to the dressing room I tried it on as a skirt and it was super cute. Then I thought, hmm, this is kind of cut like a shirt would be cut..maybe it’s a shirt. So I tried it on as a shirt and it was super cute. So now I just wear it as both and no one ever notices it’s the same piece! Well, the secret’s out now ;)), my elephant necklace, green earrings which were a Christmas gift from a friend a few years ago, my trusty sparkly TOMS, and a jacket, which was thrifted for less than $2. Happy Halfway Point!
Signature

Leave a Reply

