#ODP13 Day Seven

Image

So I officially switched my blog to WordPress! It’s still really weird, I just wasted like an hour of homework time trying to figure it out, but we’ll get it! When I left this morning my dad was already gone for work and my mom was asleep, so you’re getting grainy mirror pictures, sorry. I wore an old maxi skirt from Old Navy over The Dress, pink flats, pink earrings, a pink scarf (for some of the day), and my black jacket. Pretty simple, but different than what I’ve done so far!
Image

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

