30 Days of Thanksgiving: Color

Can you imagine a world completely in black and white? And I’m not talking about just the TV, I mean the whole world. I am known to wear the occasional black and white t-shirt, but I cannot imagine only having black and white to wear. What an imagination God must have to have created all the different colors. Seriously, just think about all the different shades of blue or purple there are! Thousands, I’m sure. I am so thankful God didn’t place us in a black and white world.

Leave a Reply

