October Dress Project: Day Twenty-Eight

Hello Everyone! Today was super busy (driving home from Charlotte, babysitting, church, then babysitting again, now I’m doing school!), so my outfit was pretty simple. I can’t believe there’s only three days left! The month has FLOWN past.

Today I wore the dress, a black and white striped shirt/dress over, purple shoes, a purple scarf, and a black headband. I didn’t end up wearing the scarf all day because most of the day was spent either driving or babysitting.

Leave a Reply

